Is it a myth ?

General discussion for all topics related to DOS, Windows, Linux, consoles, etc. Anything to do with games.
Mr.Guimo
Expert
Expert

Is it a myth ?

Post by Mr.Guimo »

Is it just a myth or will there be released a new DIABLO, called DIABLO III or DIABLO online ? I'v read and serch everywhere, and a coupple of pages there is a few lines about a new DIABLO, but is it just dreams /wishes or WHAT ? I'm a big expert on this game but even i can't find the info i so desperatly need :(
I need some honestly answers from you dudes out there !

Btw - Why not a WoD (World Of DIABLO ?)
Larry Laffer
Admin
Admin

Post by Larry Laffer »

first of all: Mith, the original Blizzard team split and nobody cares about it anymore, now everybody's "WoW, WoW, WOWWWWW"

Second: The same reason World of Starcraft will never be more than a project... :(
<center>
abyss wrote:I don't even know if starcraft 1 was a windows or dos games.
</center>

ModBot™ - Faster than the speed of spam!(and always taking it to where it belongs!)
Mr.Guimo
Expert
Expert

Post by Mr.Guimo »

Don't EVER say NEVER dude, We gott'a belive it. I'v herd a whispering silent voice in my head: There will be a new diablo, there will be a new diablo. :P

Na i havent actually. . . . but thay CANT STOP PRODICING GOOD GAMES JUST BECAUSE THAY'V RELEASED WoW FOR A VERY LONG TIME AGO.
Gahh dammit. :shifty:
emmzee
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by emmzee »

I sure hope it's true, but there haven't been any official announcements yet. There are rumors, of course. I played WoW for the first time recently, but wasn't that impressed. I want Diablo III or Diablo Online or World of Diablo or whatever! :o
Owner / Webmaster of DOSGames.com for over 20 years

Download my free ebook: The Historical Reliability of the New Testament
Mr.Guimo
Expert
Expert

Post by Mr.Guimo »

Thank you emmzee. Finally someone else then me how haven't lost all hope for blizzard.