Doom 1

Post problems with getting games installed and running properly here.
Post Reply
dark112p

Doom 1

Post by dark112p »

My Doom Game Keeps Jumping Evrey Time I Do Anything PLEASE HELP :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry:
dark112p

Post by dark112p »

Me Agian Oh Yeah Im Running Windows Xp On A VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY VERYFast Pc :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :Angry: :thumbsup:
Amro
Way too much free time
Way too much free time
Posts: 479
Joined: Tue Sep 24, 2002 5:53 pm
Location: nth world

Post by Amro »

Jumping?
User avatar
Wally
King of the Carrot Flowers
Posts: 4708
Joined: Thu May 01, 2003 8:30 pm

Post by Wally »

Probably Skipping...

You may have to use 'Dosbox'.

Downloaded from dosbox.sourceforge.net

BTW you may need to read the manual before you play :)
PJPsyco
Member
Member
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Nov 16, 2003 2:14 pm
Location: Rolla, MO

Use a port

Post by PJPsyco »

You could also try using a port.
Zdoom and Jdoom are the most popular.
Post Reply