DOS Games Message Board
DOS Games Discussion
A message board to talk about DOS games, get help, and find old games.
Do NOT post warez or abandonware requests please
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
NEW! DOSGames.com has been massively upgraded to v2.0 with TONS of new features!
Check out the new design and dozens of new features including online play!


No switch in Cosmo's

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DOS Games Discussion Forum Index -> Game Help, Hints and Tips
Author Message
Schrakenbach
Newbie
Newbie


Offline
Joined: 16 Jul 2016
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sat Jul 16, 2016 11:26 am     Post subject: No switch in Cosmo's Reply with quote

Hi,
I love playing Cosmo's Cosmic Adventure (and others) on an Pentium 1 with DOS 6.2. Everything works fine.
BUT: in Cosmo's Cosmic Adventure 3 Level 8 there is a red door but no switch!!


Can anybody help?

Thank you

Schrakenbach
Back to top
Schrakenbach
Newbie
Newbie


Offline
Joined: 16 Jul 2016
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Sun Jul 17, 2016 10:19 am     Post subject: Reply with quote

I've got it!

... soon after posting. Shit-Eating Grin
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DOS Games Discussion Forum Index -> Game Help, Hints and Tips All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group and Ask an Expert
Also powered by Darren and the other admin and mods' hard work! ;)