DOS Games Message Board
DOS Games Discussion
A message board to talk about DOS games, get help, and find old games.
Do NOT post warez or abandonware requests please
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


dos box and a server

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DOS Games Discussion Forum Index -> Hardware
Author Message
mbaraban
Newbie
Newbie


Offline
Joined: 05 Sep 2009
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:39 am     Post subject: dos box and a server Reply with quote

help

I want to run a dos program in dos box. Its on a sever with the drive letter K: i tupe mount c k: to do this and get an error no drive or some thing like that what is the correct syntax thanks
Back to top
dosraider
Admin
Admin


Offline
Joined: 15 Mar 2005
Posts: 9257
Location: ROTFLMAO in Belgium.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:44 am     Post subject: Reply with quote

AFAIK You can only mount local drives in dosbox.
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DOS Games Discussion Forum Index -> Hardware All times are GMT - 5 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Free Windows games


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group and Ask an Expert
Also powered by Darren and the other admin and mods' hard work! ;)